Contact Us

With the ongoing Covid-19 situation, HA staff are currently working partly in the office, partly from home. If you have a general enquiry please contact us using enquiries@history.org.uk or if the query is in relation to membership please email membership@history.org.ukAlternatively you can call 0300 100 0223.

HA office opening hours: 9.30am–5.30pm MondayFriday

Unfortuately we are unable take calls or respond to emails outside of office hours.

Our Address:

Historical Association 
59a Kennington Park Road,
London SE11 4JH 

General Enquiries:

Tel: 0300 100 0223   Email: enquiries@history.org.uk

CEO: Rebecca Sullivan

rebecca.sullivan@history.org.uk

Press and Media: Paula Kitching

07720 809 481  paula.kitching@history.org.uk

HA Conference:

conference@history.org.uk

Education and CPD Events: Melanie Jones, Maheema Chanrai & Olivia Dent

events@history.org.uk

melaniej@history.org.uk

maheema.chanrai@history.org.uk

Membership: Emily Randall, David Lewzey & Joseph Wilson

0300 100 0223  membership@history.org.uk

Marketing: Anne-Marie Stephenson & Emily Randall

anne-marie.stephenson@history.org.uk  

     / Emily.randall@history.org.uk

Publications and Advertising: Martin Hoare

martin.hoare@history.org.uk

Website and Online Resources: Harvey Edser                                     

websitemanager@history.org.uk

Finance: John Andrews

john.andrews@history.org.uk

Branches: Suzannah Stern

branches@history.org.uk 

See also Contact details of local HA branches