Contact Us

Published 10th November 2011

How can we help you?

Our Address:

Historical Association 
59a Kennington Park Road,
London SE11 4JH

 

General Enquiries:

T: 0300 100 0223   E: enquiries@history.org.uk

CEO: Rebecca Sullivan

T: 0207 820 5980  E: rebecca.sullivan@history.org.uk

Press and Media: Paula Kitching

T: 07720 809481

Education, CPD and Events: Melanie Jones & Maheema Chanrai

T: 0207 820 5988  E: melaniej@history.org.uk

T: 0207 820 5989  E: maheema.chanrai@history.org.uk

Membership and Administration:

T: 0300 100 0223  E: membership@history.org.uk

Marketing: Anne-Marie Stephenson & Emily Randall

T: 0207 820 5981  E: anne-marie.stephenson@history.org.uk  

                                          E: Emily.randall@history.org.uk

Publications and Advertising: Martin Hoare

T: 0207 820 5985  E: martin.hoare@history.org.uk

Website and Online Resources: Simon Brown

T: 0207 8205986  E: simon.brown@history.org.uk

Finance: John Andrews

T: 0207 820 5987  E: john.andrews@history.org.uk

Branches and Communications: Jo Dungate

T: 020 7820 5983  E: joanna.dungate@history.org.uk